Posted by: allaboutcheryl | July 11, 2017

Today is NOT my birthday, but…

But…I decided to work on the birthday present that I want to give myself (you do give presents to yourself, don’t you?!?). And that is better health. And right now, better health for me, means less weight.So many of my ailments: hypertension, high cholesterol, arthritis, pre-pre diabetes can all have their symptoms or malaises reduced or even eliminated with a proper diet and weight reduction.

I want to live a long healthy life. So on my next birthday, I’ll be 64!! WooHoo!! I am excited about my age. There’s no hiding it for me! God’s been good to me! But anyway, on August 10th, I want to be twenty pounds lighter.

I will do this!

I love me!

I want to take care of me!

I want to stop eating things and doing things that are a detriment to my body!

Yesterday was day one!

The Beatles doing, When I’m 64

Leave a Reply

Categories

