Posted by: allaboutcheryl | June 26, 2017

New York Times

Hubby has me hooked on reading the New York Times. And I love reading its digital edition on my iPhone or iPad. The articles are informative, challenging and can even be heartwarming.The other day, by the time I finished reading the paper, I realized that the articles made me think. Made me sad. Informed me. Made me laugh. And gave me the opportunity to play a game.

I have four other digital newspapers on my devices, but the New York Times is the one that I read the most. Even over my local papers.

And no, if you are wondering, this is NOT a paid endorsement. Just stating what’s on my mind today.

Responses

  1. I too get my MSM from Canadian newspapers. The real news, i get from independent sources. Cheers Jamie

    • I’m sorry….MSM???🤔

      • Main Stream Media … Cheers Jamie

      • Thanks. 👍🏽


Leave a Reply

Categories

