Posted by: allaboutcheryl | January 1, 2016

Happy New Year, 2016!

Happy New Year!

22nd Wedding Anniversary!

Thank You Lord!

A new year.

A new day.

A new opportunity to;

Love You more

Serve You more

Trust You more

Last New Year’s Day, I had no idea of what was In store for me in 2015. But You prepared me. It was an amazing year! Even though things did not go the way we, I planned…they went occurring to Your plans. And of course, in the end, Your plans are what was needed at that time.

Help me to stay reflective. Help me to keep my heart towards You. Help me to be Your vehicle, OK, Holy Spirit. I hear You. That prayer will open me up to what God wants. What He needs me to do. Remember it’s not about me, but it’s all about You!

Thank You for health and strength. For blessings and provisions. For Your peace and grace. Help me to be open and always listening. Help to not be so fast to give an answer, but to reflect on the question and the circumstance; to be able to answer, respond, the way that You would have me.

OK, 2016! It’s on!

Leave a Reply

Categories

