Posted by: allaboutcheryl | August 26, 2015

I Want Your Thoughts

I want Your thoughts.
I want Your thoughts so that I do not live a defeated life

I want Your thoughts so that I do not live an unbelieving life.

I want Your thoughts so that I do not live a fearful life.

I want Your thoughts so that I do not live an unregenerated life.

I want Your thoughts so that I do not live a life without hope.

I want Your thoughts so that I do not live a life without peace.

I want Your thoughts so that I do not live a life without love.

I want Your thoughts so that I do not live a life without Your guidance.

I want Your thoughts.

Responses

  1. Reblogged this on Concierge Librarian.

  2. “I believe, Lord help my unbelief!” – such is the prayer for most who are honest! Are you alone in seeking affirmation, no, I hope I’m not alone in giving it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

