Posted by: allaboutcheryl | July 25, 2015

My Persnickety Weight Loss Plan, Day 173

I am determined not to end my sabbatical with a weight gain.Right now, because we have not settled down, it is too hard for me to develop and maintain any type of regiment.

I haven’t exercised. The most I can really do now is walk and with the high temperatures and humidity, that’s not happening!

I am trying to make better choices with my meals. But I have traded diet pop for regular pop. YIKES!!

Help!!!

I need suggestions!

Willpower!

Motivation!

How can I have the best of both worlds?

How can I have my cake and eat it too? (Oops. Probably not the better adage to use)

Excuse me for rambling….

We had a late dinner tonight.

It was ten p.m. When we finished.

Now I sit here, two hours later, still feeling heavy in my stomach.

Leave a Reply

Categories

