Posted by: allaboutcheryl | March 24, 2015

My Persnickety Weight Loss Plan, Day 51

 

 Yesterday, I was all ready to blame my son for causing me to over-indulge.

I keep a bag of cashews in my office for a quick snack.

So I had my snack, yesterday, and was satisfied.

But then, here comes Ronnie for a visit. And as he’s talking, he’s eating my cashews. And of course that makes me eat some too.

All his fault, right?

Mentally, I did blame him.

If he hadn’t done this. Or if he hadn’t done that. I would have been OK.

Then dinner time comes along.

I have Chicken Marsala, mixed vegetables, minute rice multi-grain medley and French bread. Now I know that I can’t eat the meat or the bread. But what do I do, I eat the bread anyway. Not jus one slice, but two….and with butter!

What’s wrong with me???

I had all of the intentions when I got up to stay with my plan.

Woe is me.😞

But, as I straighten my back bone to sit erectly, I will do this!😀 

Today is another day!

Responses

  1. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for
    weight loss process

    • Thanks Tamera! This is a journey that I thought I would share. Your comments help to keep me focused!


Leave a Reply

Categories

