Posted by: allaboutcheryl | March 21, 2015

My Persnickety Weight Loss Plan, Day 48

I am encouraged.

Work your plan to make sure that your plan works for you.

One step, one day, one meal at a time.

I can do this!

If I fall off the wagon, get up and start again.

I am motivated!

I am determined!

This is a lifestyle change.

I feel healthier.

My body systems are saying THANK YOU!!!

I look better in my clothes.

I can make better decisions about what I eat.

I am sleeping at least seven hours a night.

I am exercising 4-6 days per week.

I will not let this time be in vain!

My changed lifestyle will motivate family and friends.

I don’t need/I don’t want all of that sugar in my body.

I love fresh fruit.

I love fresh vegetables.

On occasion, I may deviate from the plan.

I reward myself with things, not food.

I make a plan before I go out to eat.

I have options.

I will not beat myself up after I have eaten the wrong thing.

I will keep my hands and my mind busy.

I will break old snacking routines.

I will not buy any more clothes (especially bottoms) in my current size.

I am drinking 6-8 glasses of water daily.

I will eat slower.

I will watch portion sizes

I will stop eating after 10 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Categories

