Posted by: allaboutcheryl | February 28, 2015

My Persnickety Weight Loss Plan, One Month!!!!

IMG_0597OK, so February was a short month, but I made it with my PWLP, Persnickety Weight Loss Plan!!!
๐Ÿ‘YIPPIE!!! ๐Ÿ‘
My goal is to lose at least 2.5 pounds a month. And this month I lost 4.5!!!!
๐ŸŽ‰YIPPIE!!! ๐ŸŽ‰
I’m ready to celebrate my success. I think I’ll go shopping and buy a new pair of ๐Ÿ‘ shoes.๐Ÿ‘  I’m not ready to buy any new clothes yet, unless I see something that I really, really want. Or something at a ๐Ÿ’ตreally, really good price.๐Ÿ’ต can you tell that I’m excited!!???
(I have lots of emojis sprinkled throughout. I’m not sure if they will show up in my blog. I certainly hope so!!).
I’ve been thinking about what I am going to do after the Lenten Season is over, to help keep this momentum going. When I have something a little more concrete, I’ll share it with you.
I went to a lady’s meeting at church today. There was very little that I could eat. They had lots of ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‡๐Ÿ‰fresh fruit, a couple pasta salads, chicken salad and crackers, and lots of cookies๐Ÿช๐Ÿช๐Ÿช. I loaded up on the chicken salad with 4 tiny crackers and a bottle of water. I brought some cookies home for Jackie and I’ll eat one after midnight.
One one time….
๐Ÿ‘YIPPIE!!!๐Ÿ‘

Responses

  1. Keep it going Cheryl, yay!


Leave a Reply

Categories

