Posted by: allaboutcheryl | February 21, 2015

My Persnickety Weight Loss Plan, Day 5

Tryna’s here.
Why is it so easy for me to look for excuses when I don’t do what I should.
So, Tryna’s here, and we go out to dinner (Friday night).

We end up at Ruby Tuesday and I love their salad bar.
I get fish and broccoli with the salad bar and flavored tea.
Before the night was over, I had THREE lemonades, and they are presweetened and two trips to the salad bar!

Even now, I still feel stuffed. Thank goodness I only ate 1/2 my fish, so that will be my dinner today. I tried to rationalize afterwards, saying that I’ve done so well since I been on this No Junk Food Challenge. BUT!!! Two, no actually THREE days of larger than normal portion sizes will keep me at the weight that I am now or have me go up even more!

**PORTION CONTROL!!!!**

Leave a Reply

Categories

