Posted by: allaboutcheryl | February 13, 2015

My Persnickety Weight Loss Plan, Day 10

Last night, I fell slightly under the wagon.
I am trying not to eat after ten pm.
But I felt like I was not allowing myself to fully enjoy my TV time with Jackie.
So, I thought OK, one evening won’t hurt.
We had popcorn! It was so good.
But then, true to his nature, he gets out his bag of jelly bellies…..
Danger! Danger!
All this year, I have been able to resist them.
Sometimes, in teasing me, he’ll shake the bag,
‘You know you want some.’
Meanie.
He didn’t last night.
But I took the bag and shook me out a small helping.
Not even a full serving…
Awww…. So good.
I shook out a few more.
Still not a full serving.
I’m done!

Leave a Reply

Categories

