Posted by: allaboutcheryl | February 10, 2015

My Persnickety Weight Loss Plan day 2

This is good for me.
I need structure and lines and boundaries.
I probably would have been good in the armed forces.
Tell what to do, what not to do, where to go and where not to go.
I could do that.

We had Chinese food for dinner.
And normally I get seconds.
I almost started to do that, too.
But I didn’t
Instead I dranked my hot tea and then a glass of water with powdered fiber in it.
Now I am drinking hot green tea with sweet n low.

I have 50 minutes before I have to stop eating. So if Jackie and I watch TV later, no popcorn for me!

Leave a Reply

Categories

