Posted by: allaboutcheryl | November 23, 2013

Watch What You Say

Lord, my words should build up and never tear down.
My words should show love and never show hatred.
My words should give guidance and never mislead.
My words should be soft and kind and never hard and bitter.
My words should direct people to God and never drive people away from God.
My words should enlighten and never confuse.
My words should heal and never harm.
My words should encourage and never discourage.
My words should deliver and never hold back.
My words should give hope and never despair.
My words should help and never hurt.
My words.
My words.
My words should reflect the Spirit of God.

Leave a Reply

Categories

