Posted by: allaboutcheryl | August 21, 2013

God’s Love Never Ceases

In this world where love is conditional, temporary or even fictitious, I take great comfort in the fact that the Lord God’s love is everlasting.
In fact it is not just His love, but it is the fact that God is Love!
His love never changes. He is Immutable. So even when I change and I move outside of His will, He still loves me and through His corrections and convictions, He will gently guide me back into His fellowship of love.
And as one of His children, I am to reflect His love, so that others may see His goodness and come to know Him for themselves.

Leave a Reply

Categories

