Posted by: allaboutcheryl | October 14, 2012

oh well

At first it seemed like I had all the time in the world.
Now it seems like I have more on my lists than I have time.
I am wishing that I had thought of some of these things last month.
Oh well.
I keep vacillating about putting up my Christmas tree.
On one hand, I would have Christmas decos in my house.
But I don’t think Jackie wants it up two months early.
And then who is going to take it down?
Oh well.
I have made up my mind that this year there won’t be any decorations.
I am shopping for a few gifts.
I already have my cards.
it will be ok whatever happens.
I just pray that I don’t turn stupid.
Oh well.

Responses

  1. I hope you are doing well.

  2. I am fine! I appreciate your interest!


Leave a Reply

Categories

