Posted by: allaboutcheryl | September 14, 2012

Busy Week

It’s been a while since I’ve been here.
Too much stuff going on.
Really had a busy week and even though it is Friday at 11:18pm, my week is not nearly over.
My hips, both of them, are hurting. Throbbing like a toothache.
I know that today I did too much walking on concrete.
I need to plan ahead better.
Make sure that I have on the right type of shoes.
I will be going to bed in a few.
Just trying to collect my thoughts and organize my plans for tomorrow.
..Good night..

Leave a Reply

Categories

